Woman of gods- A Tanka

Molekularcocktail
fickle winds, cocktails of doctrines

 

I shan’t throw my mind

To gusts of your fickle wind-

Cocktail of doctrines,

You let the devil use you

To curse ineffectively

SBM.

-Image source- Google Images.

One thought on “Woman of gods- A Tanka

  1. I have visited so many blogs lately looking for writers of haiku, tanka, etc. that I have totally lost track of where I have been. So if I have been here before and left a near-identical message, please accept my apology.

    I edit and publish ‘the zen space’, a three-monthly online showcase for haiku and other short, in-the-moment poetry. I am always looking for new ‘names’ to publish. If you, or anyone you know, would like to submit something, I would be happy to consider it. Just search wordpress for ‘thezenspace’ to find out how to submit items.

    Best wishes,

    Marie Marshall
    author/poet/editor

    PS. And also, please feel free to visit my ‘ordinary’ poetry blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

